Katatonia, are giving fans the chance to hear their brand new studio album ‘The Fall of Hearts’ in its entirety with an added of bonus of an extra track featuring clips of their 3 bonus tracks released across the various formats of the album. Fans can take a listen to the full album here:

‘The Fall of Hearts’ is the first record to feature new drummer Daniel ’Mojjo’ Moilanen and with the addition of their recently recruited guitarist Roger Öjersson (Tiamat), who came in just in time to sprinkle some blistering solos on the album, Katatonia will continue to push their musical boundaries beyond their roots in the metal scene while drawing in new fans from across the musical spectrum like peers such as Opeth and Anathema have also done, cementing Katatonia’s place as one of the most revered and cherished of all bands in the world of modern heavy music.


The Fall Of Hearts tracklist: Katatonia_-_Fall_Of_Hearts_-_Medium_Res_Cover
1. Takeover [07:09]
2. Serein [04:46]
3. Old Heart Falls [04:22]
4. Decima [04:46]
5. Sanction [05:07]
6. Residual [06:54]
7. Serac [07:25]
8. Last Song Before The Fade [05:01]
9. Shifts [04:54]
10. The Night Subscriber [06:10]
11. Pale Flag [04:23]
12. Passer [06:25]
13. Bonus tracks teaser incl. – Vakaren (CD/DVD & Deluxe Edition) / Sistere (LP & Deluxe Edition)/
Wide Awake In Quietus (Digital & Deluxe Edition)



About The Author

Always on the lookout for new music, Jo has an eclectic taste from 80's synth pop to black metal. Music creates many emotions and memories for Jo, using it as a soundtrack to her life. She en devours to absorb music, using it to inspire her creative works.

Related Posts